Tag images/videos/text files using AI: clarifai.com
If you stop paying the monthly fees (on purpose or accidentally), they will actually NOT delete your files. Your files will still be there, and you will be able to access them anytime! However, you will not be able to upload more until you pay. More importantly, you will not be able to send or receive Gmail emails with attachments. So, best to keep paying unless you use a different email.